Backing Your Data

Backing Your Data

You may want to backup your data from time to time. To do this,

1. from the Settings page click on to open the backup page. You should see a page similar to the image above

2. click


Keep in mind that performing a database restore operation will delete any data added since backup was made. It is recommended to perform a backup first before carrying out a restore operation.

To restore your database content from a backup file,

1. Click and select the back file

2. Click to perform the restore operation














Your browser does not support the canvas element.